Welcome to the District 17 web site, click the map at the bottom left to learn more about us and please send us feedback on what you want to see on this site.

Latest News

Page 1 of 3  > >>

Feb 19, 2018

An all-digital publication world relies on email. Membership organizations need a way to contact their members.  One month to go.

It is now time to check that ACBL has your current email address.

ACBL’s email system reaches only 66% of its members right now. What are the causes of the shortfall? Some folks don’t give ACBL their email address, some move, and some change internet providers. But a lot of folks think that casual “unsubscribes” is the problem. Unsubscribes are taken very seriously by Pianola and ACBL. Your email address is wiped clean, and communications end. Click unsubscribe and you will not get a notice reminder when the digital publication becomes available.

Visit acbl.org and connect with “myACBL login” by entering your member number and password. Click on “Update My Information” blue button. Click on “Update my Contact Information” blue button. Scroll down to see what email address you have provided. Update your email address. Then click “Submit”.

Feb 19, 2018
GNT Changes for 2018

Pre-registration is required for the Open Flight. Teams must mail a list of players to the GNT Chairman no later than May 1st, along with a check made out to District 17 GNT for the first session entry fee (currently $52). In the event that there is only one team pre-registered, it will be declared the winner and will not be required to appear at the District Finals, but must pay the initial session entry fee.

The District Finals for all flights will be held at the Denver Regional, May 25-27. Conditions of Contest are found under the Tournaments tab at our website - d17acbl.org



Feb 6, 2018
D17 going online!

       D17 is starting to explode online.

You can join in by adding D17acbl as a Facebook friend and giving ACBL your e-mail address.

We can now be found on FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/d17.acbl/ and on Twitter https://twitter.com/D17Acbl


Jan 12, 2018
Publication Help Wanted

Authors, Editors, and Photographers Wanted